Featured Article
Penalties for a First-Time DUI in Florida
Penalties for a First-Time DUI in Florida

A person can be charged with driving under the influence ( DUI ) in Florida if his/her blood alcohol content (BAC) level is at least .08 percent or if he/she is impaired due to illegal drugs. If a commercial driver’s license (CDL) holder has a BAC of at least .04 percent or ...

Read More
Recent Posts
  • Penalties for a First-Time DUI in Florida

    A person can be charged with driving under the influence ( DUI ) in Florida if his/her blood alcohol content (BAC) level is at least .08 percent or if he/she is impaired due to illegal drugs. If a ...

    Read More
  • TEST

    test testtestetest testtestetest testtestetest testtestetest testtestetest testtestetest testteste test testtestetest testtestetest testtestetest testtestetest testtestetest testteste test ...

    Read More